Who and why

A devout (more or less) Christian since… age 16-17, I find myself, now at 30+ asking myself questions that bring me to the edge of losing my faith. No, I am not an atheist yet. I would call myself a “half-agnostic-nondenominational-christian”.

“Thomas” is, of course, my pen-name. No longer content with the answers I had until now, I sympathize with this apostle’s famous uttering: “Unless I see the nail marks in His hands and put my finger where the nails were, and put my hand into His side, I will not believe.”

I use this blog to both think and share my thoughts, and anybody is welcome to join. Just please don’t be an idiot. Idiots upset me. Make considerate remarks, weigh your words, and don’t slap anybody around for their faith or lack of it.

Leave a Reply

